Bears Announce Spring Football Practice Dates

March 14, 2003

As the Bears begin preparing for next season and the quest towards an Ivy League championship year, Head Coach Phil Estes and his coaching staff are pleased to announce spring football practice dates. Practices are scheduled as follows:

Friday, April 4 at 3:30pm
Saturday, April 5 at 10:00am
Friday, April 11 at 3:30pm
Saturday, April 12 at 10:00am
Sunday, April 13 at 10:00am
Friday, April 18 at 3:30pm
Saturday, April 19 at 10:00am
Friday, April 25 at 3:30pm
Saturday, April 26 at 10:00am
Sunday, April 27 at 10:00am
Friday, May 2 at 3:30pm
Saturday, May 3 at 12:00pm (Brown vs. White Game)

All practices are open to the general public. Practice dates and times are subject to change due to inclement weather.

For more information, please contact Coach Kevin Bourgoin by calling
401-863-3842 or emailing Kevin_Bourgoin@brown.edu