Ivy Players of the Year and National Record Holders

NCAA Record Holders
Stephen Campbell
Chas Gessner
Ivy League Record Holders
James Perry
Sean Morey
Nick Hartigan
Ivy League Rookies of the Year
    Sean Morey (1995)
    Chas Gessner (1999)
    Steve Morgan (2004)
Ivy League Players of the Year
    Sean Morey (1997)
    James Perry (1999)
    Nick Hartigan (2005)
    Buddy Farnham (2009)
Ivy League Silver Anniversary All-Star Football Team
(selected in 1981)
    Paul Choquette, RB (HM)
    John Parry, WR (HM)
    Joe Randall, P (2nd)
    John Sinnott, T (2nd)
    Jose Violante, K (2nd)
    Don Warburton, C (HM)
    John Woodring, LB (2nd)