Joukowsky Post Graduate Scholarship

This award is presented annually to two graduating seniors who have shown strong commitment and dedication to academic and classroom endeavors, while excelling in intercollegiate athlete competition during their career at Brown. This award is made possible through the generosity of the Joukowsky Family.

Year Name Sport
1998 Allison Schettini Lacrosse
Michael Satin Lacrosse
1999 Elizabeth Siberry Soccer
Anna Susman Lacrosse
2000 Katherine Saul Crew
Rob Scholl Football
2001 Lindsay Taylor Track
Gordon Chen Football
2002 Heather McCrea Equestrian
Constantine Demetracopolous Crew
2003 Doria DiBona Skiing
Brad Bowery Track
2004 Karen Prazar Crew
Pascal Denis Ice Hockey
2005 Elvina Kung Volleyball
Jeff Nichols Baseball
2006 Jamie Peddy Equestrian
Nick Hartigan Football
2007 Kelly O'Hear Skiing
Shawn Kitchner Wrestling
2008 Sarah Wu Crew

Paul Strombom
Lauren Vitkus

Chris Lee