Athletic Trainers

Russell Fiore
Head Athletic Trainer
Russell_Fiore@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Sport Assignment: Football



Manny Andreoulakis
Athletic Trainer
Emmanuel_Andreoulakis@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Sport Assignments: Men's Crew, Men's Soccer, Wrestling

 

Emily Burmeister
Athletic Trainer
Emily_Burmeister@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Meehan Auditorium: 401-863-7452
Sport Assignments: Women's Ice Hockey, Skiing, Softball, Men's & Women's Water Polo

 

Beth Conroy
Athletic Trainer
Beth_Conroy@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Pizzitola Gymnasium: 401-863-2888
Sport Assignments: Men's Lacrosse, Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving, Women's Rugby

 

Matthew Culp
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Matthew_Culp@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Pizzitola Gymnasium: 401-863-2888
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball, Football, Men's & Women's Golf, Men's & Women's Squash, Men's Tennis

 

Brian Daigneault
Athletic Trainer
Brian_Daigneault@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Meehan Auditorium: 401-863-7452
Sport Assignments: Equestrian, Men's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse

 

Shelley Lundin
Athletic Trainer
Shelley_Lundin@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Sport Assignments: Baseball, Women's Crew, Women's Soccer

 

Nicolas Benitez
Athletic Trainer
nicolas_benitez@brown.edu
401-863-3851
Pizzitola Gymnasium: 401-863-2888
Sport Assignments: Men's & Women's Cross Country, Gymnastics, Men's & Women's Track & Field

 


Erin Variano
Athletic Trainer
Erin_Variano@Brown.edu
401-863-3851
Pizzitola Gymnasium: 401-863-2888
Sport Assignments: Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Fencing, Field Hockey, Women's Tennis